In this article, you will get all the information regarding NTS GAT General Schedule 2022 Check Test Date Sheet

National Testing Service has announced NTS GAT General Schedule 2022 and every applicant should follow the schedule given below for the GAT (General) test for 2022.

Here at our website, we’ll provide you the information related to NTS here you can get a Candidates List for every test and after every test, candidates can get accurate Results by visiting our site. NTS GAT (General) schedule has been announced by officials of NTS and there will be a total of 5 GAT (General) test is going to conduct this year by NTS the first test is going to held on 11th January 2022 and all those candidates who wanted to apply for the GAT (General) test should submit their applications through courier at the NTS office which is located at Islamabad, before the last date of submission mentioned at the Registration Form.NTS GAT General Schedule

A complete NTS GAT (General) schedule has been announced officially online, whereas GAT General Test is required to have admission to any university in Pakistan and every year a huge number of students use to appear for this test National Testing Service performs a brilliant role from the application collection procedure to the result announcement.

Applicants may prepare an online test for the NTS GAT (General) test by visiting our site we’ll provide you with a short test just according to the pattern of NTS, which would help you to pass your GAT (General) with a high percentage. After the NTS test candidates can have answer keys for every test and also exact and accurate results too by visiting our site, we’ll provide you the result just according to the schedule announced by NTS. All you have to do is just keep visiting our site for further updates related to NTS.

NTS GAT General Schedule 2022

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Rescheduled Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, December 20, 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022
2 Sunday, March 27, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022
3 Sunday, May 22, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022
4 Sunday, July 17, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022
5 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022
6 Sunday, November 20, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022

NTS GAT General Schedule 2022 Check Test Date Sheet

For more visit deathintown.com

Latest News by deathintown.com

#NTS #GAT #General #Schedule #Check #Test #Date #Sheet
Source jobsalert.pk